Koda
Followers

5,364

Following

1,618

Uploads

257

rate: 78

Quality audience: 78.07%

Languare

English

Gender

female

Actions
Engagement
4.55%
Comment Rate
0.18%
Likes-Comment Ratio
4.16%
Likes spread
2.37
Average Likes
234
Average Comments
10

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-11-23 Mon 5,364 +4 1,618 - 257 +1
2020-11-22 Sun 5,360 - 1,618 - 256 +1
2020-11-21 Sat 5,360 +2 1,618 +3 255 +1
2020-11-20 Fri 5,358 - 1,615 +1 254 +1
2020-11-19 Thu 5,358 +2 1,614 - 253 -
2020-11-18 Wed 5,356 +7 1,614 - 253 -
2020-11-17 Tue 5,349 +8 1,614 +1 253 -
2020-11-16 Mon 5,341 +12 1,613 - 253 -
2020-11-15 Sun 5,329 +5 1,613 - 253 -
2020-11-14 Sat 5,324 +3 1,613 -1 253 -
2020-11-13 Fri 5,321 +1 1,614 -3 253 -
2020-11-12 Thu 5,320 +11 1,617 +1 253 -
2020-11-11 Wed 5,309 +8 1,616 +1 253 +1
2020-11-10 Tue 5,301 +8 1,615 - 252 +1
2020-11-09 Mon 5,293 - 1,615 - 251 -
Total Summary +71 +6

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-11-23 5,364 257
30 days 2020-12-23 5,544 287
60 days 2021-01-22 5,724 317
3 months 2021-02-21 5,904 347
6 months 2021-05-22 6,444 437
9 months 2021-08-20 6,984 527
1 year 2021-11-23 7,554 622
1 year and half 2022-05-24 8,646 804
2 years 2022-11-23 9,744 987
Based on an average of +6 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 12 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 12 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 12 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4% Koda 4.55%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 12 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-11-23 .. 150 -36% 6 -38%
2020-11-22 The most exciting th.. 256 +9% 5 -49%
2020-11-21 Counting down the days .. 233 -1% 8 -18%
2020-11-20 Flashback to salty sunset.. 181 -23% 3 -69%
2020-11-11 We no long.. 251 +7% 19 +95%
2020-11-10 Time flies when you ar.. 374 +60% 37 +279%
2020-11-08 Pre and post life jacke.. 240 +2% 8 -18%
2020-11-08 Just Koda and I doing wha.. 158 -33% 1 -90%
2020-11-03 Excuse me Ma where is my .. 206 -12% 9 -8%
2020-11-03 KB lookin.. 228 -3% 5 -49%
2020-11-01 Youโ€™re gonna need a big.. 218 -7% 4 -59%
2020-10-27 Hey Mr Grumpy Gi.. 275 +17% 11 +13%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-11-23 21:28:18 Last check date: 2020-11-23 21:28:18 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account