badgalriri

@badgalriri

badgalriri

Followers

87,523,842

Following

1,503

Uploads

4,712

rate: 73

Quality audience: 72.53%

Languare

Gender

male

Actions
Engagement
2.37%
Comment Rate
0.02%
Likes-Comment Ratio
0.89%
Likes spread
5.79
Average Likes
2,058,154
Average Comments
18,317

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-11-23 Mon 87,523,842 -13,708 1,503 +1 4,712 -4
2020-11-22 Sun 87,537,550 +831 1,502 - 4,716 -
2020-11-21 Sat 87,536,719 -3,491 1,502 +2 4,716 -
2020-11-20 Fri 87,540,210 -5,046 1,500 - 4,716 -
2020-11-19 Thu 87,545,256 +2,120 1,500 -1 4,716 -
2020-11-18 Wed 87,543,136 -10,800 1,501 -1 4,716 -
2020-11-17 Tue 87,553,936 -4,291 1,502 +2 4,716 -
2020-11-16 Mon 87,558,227 -2,842 1,500 - 4,716 -
2020-11-15 Sun 87,561,069 -2,671 1,500 - 4,716 -
2020-11-14 Sat 87,563,740 -6,339 1,500 +1 4,716 -
2020-11-13 Fri 87,570,079 -2,907 1,499 - 4,716 -
2020-11-12 Thu 87,572,986 +4,407 1,499 -1 4,716 -
2020-11-11 Wed 87,568,579 -7,217 1,500 -1 4,716 -
2020-11-10 Tue 87,575,796 -4,919 1,501 -2 4,716 -
2020-11-09 Mon 87,580,715 - 1,503 - 4,716 -
Total Summary -56,873 -4

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-11-23 87,523,842 4,712
30 days 2020-12-23 87,381,672 4,712
60 days 2021-01-22 87,239,502 4,712
3 months 2021-02-21 87,097,332 4,712
6 months 2021-05-22 86,670,822 4,712
9 months 2021-08-20 86,244,312 4,712
1 year 2021-11-23 85,794,107 4,712
1 year and half 2022-05-24 84,931,609 4,712
2 years 2022-11-23 84,064,372 4,712
Based on an average of -4,739 followers /day - uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 12 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% badgalriri 2.37%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 12 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-11-22 you already.. 1,347,930 -35% 7,956 -57%
2020-11-08 The faces of hi.. 3,083,189 +50% 13,012 -29%
2020-11-04 549,917 -73% 3,280 -82%
2020-11-04 435,101 -79% 834 -95%
2020-11-04 487,407 -76% 1,231 -93%
2020-11-04 450,901 -78% 831 -95%
2020-11-04 800,647 -61% 3,546 -81%
2020-11-04 1,312,699 -36% 7,289 -60%
2020-10-20 #ENDSARS 🇳🇬 1,318,680 -36% 22,389 +22%
2020-10-16 don’t know .. 1,952,681 -5% 17,436 -5%
2020-10-16 savage show lip .. 1,774,373 -14% 8,613 -53%
2020-10-12 .. 3,088,100 +50% 22,827 +25%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-11-23 21:57:06 Last check date: 2020-11-23 21:57:06 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account