Brooke Held

@brookeheld

Brooke Held

Followers

7,638

Following

994

Uploads

204

rate: 63

Email: brooke.held@icloud.com

Quality audience: 62.84%

Languare

English

Gender

female

Actions
Engagement
12.32%
Comment Rate
0.56%
Likes-Comment Ratio
5.01%
Likes spread
2.75
Average Likes
895
Average Comments
46

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-11-23 Mon 7,638 +2 994 +1 204 -
2020-11-22 Sun 7,636 +3 993 +1 204 -
2020-11-21 Sat 7,633 -3 992 +1 204 -
2020-11-20 Fri 7,636 -8 991 - 204 -
2020-11-19 Thu 7,644 -2 991 +2 204 -3
2020-11-18 Wed 7,646 +73 989 +2 207 -
2020-11-17 Tue 7,573 +74 987 +4 207 +1
2020-11-16 Mon 7,499 -1 983 +1 206 -
2020-11-15 Sun 7,500 -6 982 +1 206 -
2020-11-14 Sat 7,506 -4 981 +1 206 -
2020-11-13 Fri 7,510 -1 980 - 206 -
2020-11-12 Thu 7,511 +2 980 - 206 -
2020-11-11 Wed 7,509 +1 980 - 206 -
2020-11-10 Tue 7,508 +5 980 -1 206 -
2020-11-09 Mon 7,503 - 981 - 206 -
Total Summary +135 -2

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-11-23 7,638 204
30 days 2020-12-23 7,998 204
60 days 2021-01-22 8,358 204
3 months 2021-02-21 8,718 204
6 months 2021-05-22 9,798 204
9 months 2021-08-20 10,878 204
1 year 2021-11-23 12,018 204
1 year and half 2022-05-24 14,202 204
2 years 2022-11-23 16,398 204
Based on an average of +12 followers /day - uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 12 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 12 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 12 posts

#blm 1
#WATP 1

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4% Brooke Held 12.32%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 12 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-11-19 SO INCREDIBLY BLESS.. 718 -20% 37 -20%
2020-11-17 this is 27 ✨🥳🌺 1,003 +12% 111 +140%
2020-11-07 ready for the rodeo 🤠 743 -17% 35 -24%
2020-11-02 Hmm welcome Scorpio seaso.. 815 -9% 30 -35%
2020-08-07 if the shoe fits 🤠 858 -4% 62 +34%
2020-08-03 happy birthday to t.. 909 +2% 16 -65%
2020-08-02 do you wannna 645 -28% 22 -53%
2020-07-11 I call them kisses.. 799 -11% 81 +75%
2020-06-12 We take responsibili.. 632 -29% 25 -46%
2020-06-06 .. 1,666 +86% 20 -57%
2020-05-22 hi everyone! Broo.. 816 -9% 55 +19%
2020-04-23 why is everything monochr.. 949 +6% 47 +1%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-11-23 22:12:01 Last check date: 2020-11-23 22:12:01 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account