Lore Salas

@datesandavocados

Lore Salas

Followers

149,888

Following

362

Uploads

710

rate: 73

Quality audience: 73.08%

Languare

English

Gender

female

Actions
Engagement
2.14%
Comment Rate
0.15%
Likes-Comment Ratio
7.75%
Likes spread
4.24
Average Likes
2,978
Average Comments
230

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-11-24 Tue 149,888 +40 362 - 710 -
2020-11-23 Mon 149,848 +1 362 - 710 -
2020-11-22 Sun 149,847 -9 362 - 710 -
2020-11-21 Sat 149,856 -24 362 +2 710 -
2020-11-20 Fri 149,880 -2 360 +5 710 -
2020-11-19 Thu 149,882 -22 355 +1 710 -
2020-11-18 Wed 149,904 -7 354 - 710 -
2020-11-17 Tue 149,911 -8 354 - 710 -
2020-11-16 Mon 149,919 -2 354 - 710 -
2020-11-15 Sun 149,921 +33 354 - 710 -
2020-11-14 Sat 149,888 +11 354 - 710 -
2020-11-13 Fri 149,877 -18 354 +1 710 -
2020-11-12 Thu 149,895 -20 353 +1 710 -
2020-11-11 Wed 149,915 -12 352 +5 710 -
2020-11-10 Tue 149,927 - 347 - 710 -
Total Summary -39 -

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-11-24 149,888 710
30 days 2020-12-24 149,798 710
60 days 2021-01-23 149,708 710
3 months 2021-02-22 149,618 710
6 months 2021-05-23 149,348 710
9 months 2021-08-21 149,078 710
1 year 2021-11-24 148,793 710
1 year and half 2022-05-25 148,247 710
2 years 2022-11-24 147,698 710
Based on an average of -3 followers /day - uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 12 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 12 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Lore Salas 2.14%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 12 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-11-08 .. 1,610 -46% 127 -45%
2020-10-20 .. 1,633 -45% 125 -46%
2020-10-18 .. 4,255 +43% 130 -44%
2020-10-15 .. 2,526 -15% 253 +10%
2020-10-13 .. 4,568 +53% 207 -10%
2020-09-27 .. 2,490 -16% 107 -54%
2020-09-18 .. 2,852 -4% 147 -36%
2020-09-13 .. 1,393 -53% 56 -76%
2020-08-31 .. 2,308 -22% 100 -57%
2020-08-28 .. 5,895 +98% 942 +309%
2020-07-27 .. 3,016 +1% 330 +43%
2020-07-07 .. 3,187 +7% 239 +4%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-11-24 22:39:01 Last check date: 2020-11-24 22:39:01 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account