УМНЫЙ ФИТНЕС ДЛЯ ТЕЛА И ЛИЦА

@fitness_olyarozet

УМНЫЙ ФИТНЕС ДЛЯ ТЕЛА И ЛИЦА

Followers

352,721

Following

46

Uploads

973

rate: 90

Quality audience: 90.30%

Languare

Russian

Gender

male

Actions
Engagement
0.91%
Comment Rate
0.04%
Likes-Comment Ratio
4.39%
Likes spread
2.79
Average Likes
3,071
Average Comments
135

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-11-24 Tue 352,721 +19 46 - 973 +1
2020-11-23 Mon 352,702 +180 46 +1 972 -
2020-11-22 Sun 352,522 +74 45 - 972 -
2020-11-21 Sat 352,448 +118 45 - 972 +1
2020-11-20 Fri 352,330 +189 45 +1 971 +1
2020-11-19 Thu 352,141 +166 44 - 970 +1
2020-11-18 Wed 351,975 +135 44 - 969 -
2020-11-17 Tue 351,840 +91 44 - 969 -2
2020-11-16 Mon 351,749 +231 44 +1 971 -
2020-11-15 Sun 351,518 +170 43 - 971 +1
2020-11-14 Sat 351,348 +52 43 - 970 +1
2020-11-13 Fri 351,296 +66 43 - 969 +1
2020-11-12 Thu 351,230 +9 43 - 968 +1
2020-11-11 Wed 351,221 +41 43 - 967 +1
2020-11-10 Tue 351,180 - 43 - 966 -
Total Summary +1,541 +7

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-11-24 352,721 973
30 days 2020-12-24 356,591 1,003
60 days 2021-01-23 360,461 1,033
3 months 2021-02-22 364,331 1,063
6 months 2021-05-23 375,941 1,153
9 months 2021-08-21 387,551 1,243
1 year 2021-11-24 399,806 1,338
1 year and half 2022-05-25 423,284 1,520
2 years 2022-11-24 446,891 1,703
Based on an average of +129 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 12 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 12 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% УМНЫЙ ФИТНЕС ДЛЯ ТЕЛА И ЛИЦА 0.91%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 12 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-11-24 .. 2,325 -24% 135 +0%
2020-11-23 .. 1,848 -40% 97 -28%
2020-11-21 .. 2,797 -9% 30 -78%
2020-11-20 .. 2,427 -21% 59 -56%
2020-11-19 .. 3,708 +21% 606 +350%
2020-11-18 .. 1,879 -39% 54 -60%
2020-11-17 .. 4,092 +33% 136 +1%
2020-11-15 .. 1,852 -40% 16 -88%
2020-11-14 .. 2,408 -22% 64 -53%
2020-11-13 .. 3,260 +6% 1,189 +782%
2020-11-12 .. 3,199 +4% 72 -47%
2020-11-11 .. 3,669 +19% 99 -27%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-11-24 23:52:01 Last check date: 2020-11-24 23:52:01 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account