๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ฅ - แด‹ษชแดแดษชษดษขษช

@k1mmg

๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ฅ - แด‹ษชแดแดษชษดษขษช

Followers

66,131

Following

453

Uploads

696

rate: 82

Quality audience: 82.35%

Languare

English

Gender

male

Actions
Engagement
2.60%
Comment Rate
0.02%
Likes-Comment Ratio
0.88%
Likes spread
7.65
Average Likes
1,706
Average Comments
15

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-11-25 Wed 66,131 -4 453 - 696 -
2020-11-24 Tue 66,135 -7 453 -1 696 -
2020-11-23 Mon 66,142 -18 454 -1 696 +1
2020-11-22 Sun 66,160 +2 455 +2 695 -
2020-11-21 Sat 66,158 - 453 - 695 +2
2020-11-20 Fri 66,158 -8 453 +2 693 -
2020-11-19 Thu 66,166 +17 451 -1 693 -
2020-11-18 Wed 66,149 +66 452 +1 693 +1
2020-11-17 Tue 66,083 -8 451 +4 692 -2
2020-11-16 Mon 66,091 -40 447 - 694 -
2020-11-15 Sun 66,131 -7 447 - 694 +2
2020-11-14 Sat 66,138 -1 447 +1 692 -
2020-11-13 Fri 66,139 -4 446 - 692 -
2020-11-12 Thu 66,143 +36 446 - 692 -
2020-11-11 Wed 66,107 - 446 - 692 -
Total Summary +24 +4

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-11-25 66,131 696
30 days 2020-12-25 66,191 726
60 days 2021-01-24 66,251 756
3 months 2021-02-23 66,311 786
6 months 2021-05-24 66,491 876
9 months 2021-08-22 66,671 966
1 year 2021-11-25 66,861 1,061
1 year and half 2022-05-26 67,225 1,243
2 years 2022-11-25 67,591 1,426
Based on an average of +2 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 12 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4% ๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ฅ - แด‹ษชแดแดษชษดษขษช 2.60%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 12 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-11-23 .. 1,983 +16% 25 +67%
2020-11-23 ๊ท€์—ฌ์šด .. 614 -64% 5 -67%
2020-11-21 .. 2,454 +44% 23 +53%
2020-11-21 21:30:09:98 454 -73% 1 -93%
2020-11-18 .. 3,471 +103% 33 +120%
2020-11-17 โ˜๏ธ 722 -58% 0 -100%
2020-11-15 .. 3,002 +76% 26 +73%
2020-11-15 .. 844 -51% 5 -67%
2020-11-11 .. 2,661 +56% 22 +47%
2020-11-11 .. 710 -58% 4 -73%
2020-11-07 .. 2,911 +71% 33 +120%
2020-11-07 .. 634 -63% 3 -80%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-11-25 00:22:04 Last check date: 2020-11-25 00:22:04 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account