Kylie Oguma🌱

@kylieoguma

Kylie Oguma🌱

Followers

8,089

Following

633

Uploads

190

rate: 57

Quality audience: 57.34%

Languare

English

Gender

female

Actions
Engagement
18.42%
Comment Rate
1.32%
Likes-Comment Ratio
7.74%
Likes spread
1.81
Average Likes
1,383
Average Comments
107

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-11-23 Mon 8,089 -18 633 -2 190 -
2020-11-22 Sun 8,107 +4 635 - 190 -
2020-11-21 Sat 8,103 -4 635 +1 190 -
2020-11-20 Fri 8,107 +6 634 - 190 -
2020-11-19 Thu 8,101 +13 634 -1 190 -
2020-11-18 Wed 8,088 +7 635 -1 190 -
2020-11-17 Tue 8,081 +12 636 -1 190 +1
2020-11-16 Mon 8,069 +12 637 - 189 -
2020-11-15 Sun 8,057 +36 637 - 189 -
2020-11-14 Sat 8,021 +25 637 +1 189 -
2020-11-13 Fri 7,996 +31 636 +2 189 -
2020-11-12 Thu 7,965 +77 634 - 189 -
2020-11-11 Wed 7,888 +18 634 - 189 -
2020-11-10 Tue 7,870 +30 634 -1 189 -
2020-11-09 Mon 7,840 - 635 - 189 -
Total Summary +249 +1

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-11-23 8,089 190
30 days 2020-12-23 8,719 220
60 days 2021-01-22 9,349 250
3 months 2021-02-21 9,979 280
6 months 2021-05-22 11,869 370
9 months 2021-08-20 13,759 460
1 year 2021-11-23 15,754 555
1 year and half 2022-05-24 19,576 737
2 years 2022-11-23 23,419 920
Based on an average of +21 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 12 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 12 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4% Kylie Oguma🌱 18.42%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 12 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-11-17 Only accepting blessin.. 1,174 -15% 81 -24%
2020-11-01 She my lil’ BOO than.. 1,838 +33% 142 +33%
2020-10-27 On chill🦋🌥 1,200 -13% 83 -22%
2020-10-16 Your life is as good .. 1,119 -19% 85 -21%
2020-10-10 It’s only right🥵 1,319 -5% 82 -23%
2020-09-30 Fall in love wit.. 1,247 -10% 85 -21%
2020-09-25 Hot girl summer m.. 2,020 +46% 130 +21%
2020-09-18 lil bb👅 1,139 -18% 110 +3%
2020-09-15 “Be stronger th.. 1,278 -8% 100 -7%
2020-09-12 BIG 23✨ 1,171 -15% 128 +20%
2020-08-18 I’m always good.. 1,305 -6% 130 +21%
2020-08-10 Quick dip🚿💕 1,783 +29% 128 +20%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-11-23 21:47:49 Last check date: 2020-11-23 21:47:49 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account