мaya

@mayaaa_124

мaya

Followers

891,748

Following

47

Uploads

428

rate: 98

Quality audience: 97.99%

Languare

Japanese

Gender

female

Actions
Engagement
22.89%
Comment Rate
0.09%
Likes-Comment Ratio
0.40%
Likes spread
1.58
Average Likes
203,292
Average Comments
820

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-11-23 Mon 891,748 +206 47 - 428 -
2020-11-22 Sun 891,542 +35 47 - 428 -
2020-11-21 Sat 891,507 +266 47 - 428 -
2020-11-20 Fri 891,241 +236 47 - 428 -
2020-11-19 Thu 891,005 +213 47 - 428 -
2020-11-18 Wed 890,792 -36 47 +1 428 +1
2020-11-17 Tue 890,828 +96 46 - 427 -
2020-11-16 Mon 890,732 -36 46 - 427 +1
2020-11-15 Sun 890,768 +639 46 - 426 +1
2020-11-14 Sat 890,129 +724 46 - 425 -
2020-11-13 Fri 889,405 +836 46 - 425 -
2020-11-12 Thu 888,569 +173 46 - 425 +1
2020-11-11 Wed 888,396 +553 46 - 424 -
2020-11-10 Tue 887,843 +205 46 - 424 +1
2020-11-09 Mon 887,638 - 46 - 423 -
Total Summary +4,110 +5

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-11-23 891,748 428
30 days 2020-12-23 902,038 458
60 days 2021-01-22 912,328 488
3 months 2021-02-21 922,618 518
6 months 2021-05-22 953,488 608
9 months 2021-08-20 984,358 698
1 year 2021-11-23 1,016,943 793
1 year and half 2022-05-24 1,079,369 975
2 years 2022-11-23 1,142,138 1,158
Based on an average of +343 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 12 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% мaya 22.89%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 12 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-11-18 182,901 -10% 781 -5%
2020-11-16 Jellycat 🖤 159,289 -22% 525 -36%
2020-11-15 💚 163,215 -20% 1,024 +25%
2020-11-12 .. 201,051 -1% 619 -25%
2020-11-10 .. 216,081 +6% 1,041 +27%
2020-11-07 🤍🤍 251,561 +24% 976 +19%
2020-11-05 しゅんくんパー.. 209,130 +3% 794 -3%
2020-11-02 🤍🤍 198,954 -2% 723 -12%
2020-10-30 .. 203,723 +0% 881 +7%
2020-10-18 最近まえが.. 202,006 -1% 1,174 +43%
2020-10-09 .. 233,436 +15% 740 -10%
2020-10-08 GAP 🤍🤍 218,081 +7% 561 -32%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-11-23 21:31:41 Last check date: 2020-11-23 21:31:41 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account