Stine Nyboe-Bek

@missconfettidk

Stine Nyboe-Bek

Followers

4,420

Following

1,106

Uploads

1,108

rate: 43

Email: stine@missconfetti.dk

Quality audience: 42.86%

Languare

English

Gender

female

Actions
Engagement
5.43%
Comment Rate
0.22%
Likes-Comment Ratio
3.54%
Likes spread
5.35
Average Likes
234
Average Comments
6

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-11-24 Tue 4,420 -1 1,106 +1 1,108 +1
2020-11-23 Mon 4,421 +8 1,105 +1 1,107 +1
2020-11-22 Sun 4,413 +1 1,104 - 1,106 -
2020-11-21 Sat 4,412 +6 1,104 -1 1,106 +1
2020-11-20 Fri 4,406 +4 1,105 +1 1,105 +1
2020-11-19 Thu 4,402 +20 1,104 - 1,104 +1
2020-11-18 Wed 4,382 +37 1,104 -1 1,103 +1
2020-11-17 Tue 4,345 -1 1,105 +1 1,102 +1
2020-11-16 Mon 4,346 +1 1,104 - 1,101 +1
2020-11-15 Sun 4,345 +8 1,104 - 1,100 -
2020-11-14 Sat 4,337 +2 1,104 +1 1,100 -
2020-11-13 Fri 4,335 - 1,103 -1 1,100 +1
2020-11-12 Thu 4,335 +3 1,104 +1 1,099 +1
2020-11-11 Wed 4,332 +5 1,103 - 1,098 +1
2020-11-10 Tue 4,327 - 1,103 - 1,097 -
Total Summary +93 +11

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-11-24 4,420 1,108
30 days 2020-12-24 4,660 1,138
60 days 2021-01-23 4,900 1,168
3 months 2021-02-22 5,140 1,198
6 months 2021-05-23 5,860 1,288
9 months 2021-08-21 6,580 1,378
1 year 2021-11-24 7,340 1,473
1 year and half 2022-05-25 8,796 1,655
2 years 2022-11-24 10,260 1,838
Based on an average of +8 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 12 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7% Stine Nyboe-Bek 5.43%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 12 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-11-24 The weather is cold, w.. 163 -30% 3 -51%
2020-11-23 Happy Monday ☀️ . . ... 244 +4% 11 +81%
2020-11-21 Having fun with reels😉.. 257 +10% 12 +97%
2020-11-20 Mixing prints and colo.. 169 -28% 5 -18%
2020-11-19 Newest addition to my .. 108 -54% 8 +32%
2020-11-18 This vint.. 268 +15% 6 -1%
2020-11-17 Autumn is such a be.. 256 +9% 7 +15%
2020-11-16 Hello Monday? Plea.. 231 -1% 5 -18%
2020-11-13 Another loo.. 91 -61% 2 -67%
2020-11-12 Driving into thursd.. 363 +55% 5 -18%
2020-11-11 Unpaid ad. I love .. 121 -48% 4 -34%
2020-11-10 This bow detail on the.. 536 +129% 5 -18%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-11-24 22:04:01 Last check date: 2020-11-24 22:04:01 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account