⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀   🍃T ᗩ Ɩ ᔕ Ɩ ᗩ🍃

@taisia_s_

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ 🍃T ᗩ Ɩ ᔕ Ɩ ᗩ🍃

Followers

8,893

Following

528

Uploads

1,456

rate: 89

Quality audience: 88.81%

Languare

English

Gender

male

Actions
Engagement
13.89%
Comment Rate
0.54%
Likes-Comment Ratio
4.03%
Likes spread
2.52
Average Likes
1,187
Average Comments
48

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-11-24 Tue 8,893 +7 528 - 1,456 -
2020-11-23 Mon 8,886 +32 528 +1 1,456 -
2020-11-22 Sun 8,854 - 527 - 1,456 -
2020-11-21 Sat 8,854 +7 527 +2 1,456 -
2020-11-20 Fri 8,847 +8 525 - 1,456 -
2020-11-19 Thu 8,839 -1 525 +1 1,456 -
2020-11-18 Wed 8,840 +9 524 - 1,456 -
2020-11-17 Tue 8,831 +3 524 - 1,456 -
2020-11-16 Mon 8,828 +5 524 -1 1,456 -
2020-11-15 Sun 8,823 +6 525 +1 1,456 -
2020-11-14 Sat 8,817 +17 524 - 1,456 -
2020-11-13 Fri 8,800 +7 524 - 1,456 -
2020-11-12 Thu 8,793 +13 524 - 1,456 -
2020-11-11 Wed 8,780 +15 524 - 1,456 -
2020-11-10 Tue 8,765 - 524 - 1,456 -
Total Summary +128 -

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-11-25 8,893 1,456
30 days 2020-12-25 9,193 1,456
60 days 2021-01-24 9,493 1,456
3 months 2021-02-23 9,793 1,456
6 months 2021-05-24 10,693 1,456
9 months 2021-08-22 11,593 1,456
1 year 2021-11-25 12,543 1,456
1 year and half 2022-05-26 14,363 1,456
2 years 2022-11-25 16,193 1,456
Based on an average of +10 followers /day - uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 12 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4% ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀   🍃T ᗩ Ɩ ᔕ Ɩ ᗩ🍃 13.89%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 12 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-11-01 .. 920 -23% 18 -62%
2020-10-28 .. 1,928 +62% 73 +53%
2020-10-20 .. 1,453 +22% 98 +105%
2020-10-02 .. 1,271 +7% 52 +9%
2020-09-27 .. 1,534 +29% 52 +9%
2020-09-26 .. 1,241 +5% 38 -21%
2020-09-22 .. 764 -36% 21 -56%
2020-09-21 .. 1,076 -9% 15 -69%
2020-09-20 .. 776 -35% 33 -31%
2020-09-20 .. 1,181 -1% 40 -16%
2020-08-19 .. 990 -17% 63 +32%
2020-08-19 .. 1,112 -6% 71 +48%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-11-24 21:59:01 Last check date: 2020-11-24 23:59:01 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account