乾乾Dry

@tiensting

乾乾Dry

Followers

63,577

Following

270

Uploads

741

rate: 86

Quality audience: 85.62%

Languare

Turkish

Gender

male

Actions
Engagement
5.30%
Comment Rate
0.09%
Likes-Comment Ratio
1.75%
Likes spread
3.11
Average Likes
3,310
Average Comments
58

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-11-24 Tue 63,577 -11 270 - 741 -
2020-11-23 Mon 63,588 -36 270 - 741 -
2020-11-22 Sun 63,624 +5 270 - 741 -
2020-11-21 Sat 63,619 -4 270 - 741 -
2020-11-20 Fri 63,623 -1 270 - 741 -
2020-11-19 Thu 63,624 -2 270 - 741 -
2020-11-18 Wed 63,626 +7 270 - 741 -
2020-11-17 Tue 63,619 -14 270 - 741 -
2020-11-16 Mon 63,633 -24 270 +1 741 +1
2020-11-15 Sun 63,657 -29 269 - 740 -
2020-11-14 Sat 63,686 -37 269 - 740 -
2020-11-13 Fri 63,723 -15 269 - 740 -
2020-11-12 Thu 63,738 -6 269 - 740 -
2020-11-11 Wed 63,744 -5 269 - 740 -
2020-11-10 Tue 63,749 - 269 - 740 -
Total Summary -172 +1

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-11-24 63,577 741
30 days 2020-12-24 63,157 771
60 days 2021-01-23 62,737 801
3 months 2021-02-22 62,317 831
6 months 2021-05-23 61,057 921
9 months 2021-08-21 59,797 1,011
1 year 2021-11-24 58,467 1,106
1 year and half 2022-05-25 55,919 1,288
2 years 2022-11-24 53,357 1,471
Based on an average of -14 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 12 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4% 乾乾Dry 5.30%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 12 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-11-16 .. 4,512 +36% 133 +129%
2020-11-01 .. 4,351 +31% 52 -10%
2020-10-31 .. 5,626 +70% 63 +9%
2020-10-28 .. 3,533 +7% 46 -21%
2020-10-18 .. 2,961 -11% 43 -26%
2020-10-15 .. 1,821 -45% 15 -74%
2020-10-11 .. 1,807 -45% 30 -48%
2020-09-28 .. 3,023 -9% 21 -64%
2020-09-25 2,066 -38% 9 -84%
2020-09-18 .. 3,714 +12% 242 +317%
2020-09-18 .. 3,176 -4% 30 -48%
2020-09-15 .. 3,128 -5% 12 -79%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-11-24 21:41:01 Last check date: 2020-11-24 21:41:01 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account