V i n c e n t

@tseitsvincent

V i n c e n t

Followers

4,430

Following

411

Uploads

553

rate: 63

Quality audience: 63.33%

Languare

English

Gender

male

Actions
Engagement
10.38%
Comment Rate
0.52%
Likes-Comment Ratio
5.26%
Likes spread
3.89
Average Likes
437
Average Comments
23

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-11-25 Wed 4,430 -1 411 - 553 -
2020-11-24 Tue 4,431 +1 411 +1 553 -
2020-11-23 Mon 4,430 +1 410 -1 553 +1
2020-11-22 Sun 4,429 -2 411 - 552 -
2020-11-21 Sat 4,431 +6 411 - 552 -
2020-11-20 Fri 4,425 +2 411 +1 552 +1
2020-11-19 Thu 4,423 - 410 - 551 -
2020-11-18 Wed 4,423 +3 410 +1 551 +1
2020-11-17 Tue 4,420 -4 409 - 550 +1
2020-11-16 Mon 4,424 +1 409 +1 549 -
2020-11-15 Sun 4,423 -5 408 - 549 -
2020-11-14 Sat 4,428 +2 408 - 549 -
2020-11-13 Fri 4,426 -8 408 - 549 -
2020-11-12 Thu 4,434 +1 408 - 549 -
2020-11-11 Wed 4,433 - 408 - 549 -
Total Summary -3 +4

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-11-25 4,430 553
30 days 2020-12-25 4,430 583
60 days 2021-01-24 4,430 613
3 months 2021-02-23 4,430 643
6 months 2021-05-24 4,430 733
9 months 2021-08-22 4,430 823
1 year 2021-11-25 4,430 918
1 year and half 2022-05-26 4,430 1,100
2 years 2022-11-25 4,430 1,283
Based on an average of - followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 12 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 12 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 12 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7% V i n c e n t 10.38%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 12 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-11-22 I’m not a huge je.. 196 -55% 22 -4%
2020-11-20 On days I need to re.. 457 +5% 28 +22%
2020-11-18 Making a return with b.. 183 -58% 11 -52%
2020-11-17 So over COVID-19, bu.. 480 +10% 16 -30%
2020-11-03 It’s that time of t.. 244 -44% 13 -43%
2020-10-30 Smelling fresh and feelin.. 349 -20% 10 -57%
2020-10-28 Last weekend’s first.. 456 +4% 42 +83%
2020-10-24 The best time to wear .. 357 -18% 26 +13%
2020-10-11 Happiest when ea.. 521 +19% 20 -13%
2020-10-04 Miss being able to .. 611 +40% 23 -
2020-09-26 Saturday’s are for s.. 677 +55% 30 +30%
2020-09-24 My favorite season i.. 711 +63% 35 +52%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-11-25 00:27:14 Last check date: 2020-11-25 00:27:14 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account