Василий Копытин

@vasilii.kopytin

Василий Копытин

Followers

24

Following

22

Uploads

4

rate: 100

Quality audience: 100.00%

Languare

Uzbek

Gender

male

Actions
Engagement
28.13%
Comment Rate
0%
Likes-Comment Ratio
0%
Likes spread
3.00
Average Likes
7
Average Comments
0

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-11-24 Tue 24 - 22 - 4 -
2020-11-23 Mon 24 - 22 - 4 -
2020-11-22 Sun 24 - 22 - 4 -
2020-11-21 Sat 24 - 22 - 4 -
2020-11-20 Fri 24 - 22 - 4 -
2020-11-19 Thu 24 - 22 - 4 -
2020-11-18 Wed 24 - 22 - 4 -
2020-11-17 Tue 24 -1 22 - 4 -
2020-11-16 Mon 25 - 22 - 4 -
2020-11-15 Sun 25 - 22 - 4 -
2020-11-14 Sat 25 - 22 - 4 -
2020-11-13 Fri 25 -1 22 - 4 -
2020-11-12 Thu 26 - 22 - 4 -
2020-11-11 Wed 26 - 22 - 4 -
2020-11-10 Tue 26 - 22 - 4 -
Total Summary -2 -

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-11-24 24 4
30 days 2020-12-24 24 4
60 days 2021-01-23 24 4
3 months 2021-02-22 24 4
6 months 2021-05-23 24 4
9 months 2021-08-21 24 4
1 year 2021-11-24 24 4
1 year and half 2022-05-25 24 4
2 years 2022-11-24 24 4
Based on an average of - followers /day - uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 12 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8% Василий Копытин 28.13%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 12 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-11-02 3 -56% 0 -
2020-11-02 8 +19% 0 -
2020-11-02 7 +4% 0 -
2020-01-26 9 +33% 0 -

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-11-24 23:08:01 Last check date: 2020-11-24 23:08:01 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account