ylona.

@ylonagarcia

ylona.

Followers

3,821,647

Following

169

Uploads

398

rate: 80

Quality audience: 79.51%

Languare

English

Gender

female

Actions
Engagement
2.42%
Comment Rate
0.01%
Likes-Comment Ratio
0.37%
Likes spread
3.74
Average Likes
92,297
Average Comments
341

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-11-23 Mon 3,821,647 +1,486 169 -1 398 -
2020-11-22 Sun 3,820,161 +492 170 - 398 -
2020-11-21 Sat 3,819,669 +1,047 170 - 398 -
2020-11-20 Fri 3,818,622 +1,175 170 - 398 +1
2020-11-19 Thu 3,817,447 +1,096 170 - 397 +1
2020-11-18 Wed 3,816,351 +923 170 - 396 -
2020-11-17 Tue 3,815,428 +1,071 170 - 396 -
2020-11-16 Mon 3,814,357 +1,295 170 - 396 -
2020-11-15 Sun 3,813,062 +1,203 170 - 396 +1
2020-11-14 Sat 3,811,859 +1,069 170 - 395 -
2020-11-13 Fri 3,810,790 +1,263 170 - 395 -
2020-11-12 Thu 3,809,527 +1,227 170 - 395 -
2020-11-11 Wed 3,808,300 +1,431 170 - 395 +1
2020-11-10 Tue 3,806,869 +1,589 170 - 394 -
2020-11-09 Mon 3,805,280 - 170 - 394 -
Total Summary +16,367 +4

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-11-23 3,821,647 398
30 days 2020-12-23 3,862,567 428
60 days 2021-01-22 3,903,487 458
3 months 2021-02-21 3,944,407 488
6 months 2021-05-22 4,067,167 578
9 months 2021-08-20 4,189,927 668
1 year 2021-11-23 4,319,507 763
1 year and half 2022-05-24 4,567,755 945
2 years 2022-11-23 4,817,367 1,128
Based on an average of +1,364 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 12 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% ylona. 2.42%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 12 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-11-20 post workout: it’s all .. 128,854 +40% 391 +15%
2020-11-19 today’s mantra: one day.. 131,463 +42% 288 -16%
2020-11-15 bby gurrll performed toda.. 118,100 +28% 245 -28%
2020-11-11 finally, a day i.. 132,241 +43% 267 -22%
2020-11-08 curious aren’t ya, .. 100,707 +9% 374 +10%
2020-11-07 hiiii 3.8m :)) 56,582 -39% 975 +186%
2020-11-06 sooOOOoon. 102,948 +12% 313 -8%
2020-11-05 rehearsalsssss. 108,984 +18% 318 -7%
2020-11-02 got some very exciting .. 62,281 -33% 294 -14%
2020-11-01 was supposed to be “n.. 80,475 -13% 264 -23%
2020-10-27 cos i got new music com.. 49,522 -46% 204 -40%
2020-10-26 a day in the life w ylo: .. 35,384 -62% 163 -52%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-11-23 22:34:41 Last check date: 2020-11-23 22:34:41 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account